Welcome!

A warm welcome dear reader!

In the last few years, me and my grandmother have found something in common, a love of trashy, one pound movies you can find in your local supermarket’s bargain bin.   It is something of a Christmas tradition now where we exchange bad films.  I remember the first one was Alien vs Predator, which wasn’t actually that terrible *hides*

So armed with this love of bargain bin cheese, I thought I’d go and start up a blog, where I sort of review/trash them.  I’ll sometime spotlight films which aren’t exactly bargain bucket, but underrated or not all that well heard of.

So yeah, let’s get it started in here!

Leave a Reply

